Get in touch with us +43 5634 6343
Booking Enquiries

Sauna, Stone Pine Seam Bath & Co

In the Oberdorf you find a Finnish sauna (80°C), a Stone Pine Steam Bath (45°C /100% humidity), the crystal shower, a rain shower as well as changing facilities. Salzstadel offers a new relaxation experience. Simply close your eyes and savor the aromatic taste of ancient salt - the salty air penetrates deep into the bronchi and lungs and is deposited there like a fine film.

Bergdorf Vital world
on 2 floors
Here, too, we make sure to stay true to our motto "Trend & Tradition". Traditional construction techniques already used by our fathers paired with the most modern technology.

The Bergwerk (mine) has a sanarium (60°C/45% humidity), Adlerhorst (eagle's nest) with a waterbed and an infrared lamp, as well as a crevasse with a real ice fall. The entire Bergdorf is covered by a surround sound system that reflects an entire summer’s day. Experience the chirping of birds, the gargling of a mountain stream and much more.

In the Unterdorf a second relaxation room with heated Lavastone-walls and comfortable basket loungers can be found, complete with headphones for individual music enjoyment. Furthermore, you can find a Luis Trenker infrared cabin (45°C infrared heat radiation) there.

Wir beraten Sie gerne +43 5634 6343
Buchen Anfragen

Sauna, Zirbendampfbad & Co

Im Oberdorf finden Sie eine finnische Sauna (80°C), Zirbendampfbad (45°C/100% Luftfeuchtigkeit), die Crystalldusche weiters eine Regendusche sowie Umkleidemöglichkeiten. Ein neues Entspannungserlebnis bietet er Salzstadel. Einfach die Augen schließen und dabei den würzigen Geschmack von Ursalz schmecken- die salzhaltige Luft dringt bis tief in die Bronchien und Lunge ein und legt sich dort wie ein feiner Film ab.

Bergdorf Vital Welt
auf 2 Stockwerken
Auch hier sind wir darauf bedacht, daß unser Motto "Trend & Tradition" aufscheint. Tradition durch eine Bauweise wie sie bereits unser Väter verwendeten gepaart mit modernster Technik.

Das Bergwerk wartet mit Sanarium (60C°/45% Luftfeuchtigkeit), Adlernest mit Wasserbett und Rotlichtlampe, sowie die Gletscherspalte mit echtem Eisfall auf. Beschallt wird das gesamte Bergdorf mit einer Surroundanlage, die Ihnen einen gesamten Sommertag wiederspiegelt. Erleben Sie Vogelgezwitscher, das Rauschen eines Gebirgsbaches uvm.

Im Unterdorf befindet sich der zweite Ruheraum mit Lavawärmewänden und gemütlichen Korbliegen mit Kopfhörer zum individuellen Musikgenuss, sowie eine Luis Trenker Infrarotkabine (45°C Infrarotwärmebestrahlung).