Get in touch with us +43 5634 6343
Booking Enquiries

 

...uphill, downhill, pathless. Succumb to the fascination of a freshly snow-covered winter forest. Cross glittering snowfields, trudge along the banks of the stream. Immerse yourself under snow-covered branches. Remain still together, watch wild animals, continue hiking - find your own way...

 

 

Snowshoe
and winter hiking
Walking instead of rushing - time to look, to chat and to enjoy the enchanting mountain landscape. However there must still be enough time to stop in one of the rustic huts next to the path. We would be happy to hike the mountains with you from alpine pasture to alpine pasture or experience a friendly *Servus* at the summit.

Snowshoe hiking

You may already know this from home movies. Sepp, the farmhand trudges through the snow-covered landscape, the snow crunches under his shoes, his breath forms little white clouds. At the far end of the valley, the remote farm lies picturesquely in the sun ... Finally arrived, he falls into Zenzi's arms. (Apparently there is no sin on the Alm) We can provide you with the setting, but you have to play Sepp and Zenzi yourself.

INFO

...pathless yet safe - a special, unique hiking experience with many interesting tours...

schneeschuhwandern_lechtal_wanderhotel-gruener-baum_1_04.jpg

berg.menschen

A safe way to experience winter holidays!

The whole day spent in the crystal clear mountain air, keeping the necessary distance, in a hotel that takes the *virus* and its consequences very seriously - and still experiences a lot of freedom and fun with our tour guides!

Continue

Wir beraten Sie gerne +43 5634 6343
Buchen Anfragen
Schneeschuh
und Winterwandern
Laufen statt hetzen – Zeit zum Schauen, zum Plaudern, die bezaubernde Berglandschaft genießen. Zum Einkehren in der urigen Hütte neben dem Weg muß aber noch genügend Zeit sein. Gerne erwandern wir mit Ihnen die Berge von Alm zu Alm, oder erleben Sie ein freundschaftliches *Servus* am Gipfel.

Schneeschuhwandern

Sie kennen dies bestimmt schon aus den Heimatfilmen. Sepp, der Knecht stapft durch tiefverschneite Land- schaft, der Schnee knirscht unter seinen Schuhen, der Atem bildet kleine weiße Wölkchen. Ganz hinten am Ende des Tales liegt malerisch der Einödhof in der Sonne ... endlich angekommen fällt er seiner Zenzi um den Hals. (Angeblich gibt es auf der Alm ja keine Sünd) Die Kulisse können wir Ihnen bieten, den Sepp und die Zenzi müssen Sie aber selbst spielen.

INFO

gefahrlos, weglos, sicher-
ein spezielles, einmaliges Wandererlebnis mit vielen interessanten Touren...

schneeschuhwandern_lechtal_wanderhotel-gruener-baum_1.jpg

berg.menschen

die sichere Möglichkeit Winterferien zu erleben!

Den ganzen Tag an der glasklaren Gebirgsluft, den nötigen Abstand, ein Hotel das den *Virus* und dessen möglichen Folgen sehr ernst nimmt - und trotzdem gemeinsam viel Freiheit und Spass mit unseren Tourguides erleben!

Schneeschuh Programm