Get in touch with us +43 5634 6343
Booking Enquiries

Alpine Skiing

1 hotel - 3 ski resorts

Fantastic for winter fun. Family-friendly and reasonable prices. From the snowsure Lechtal valley, which is in immediate proximity to the famous Arlberg area, you can access 200 kilometres of perfectly groomed pistes and more than 50 lifts. At the Jöchelspitze in Bach you can enjoy an active and varied offer for the whole family off the hustle and bustle. You can also enjoy more glamarous skiing in the ARLBERG ski area covering Warth – Lech and Zürs. Our free ski buses bring you into the ski areas hourly.

The Jöchelspitze family ski area in Bach features two lifts and 15km of pistes. The Warth-Schröcken resort offers 11 lifts and 70km of pistes and thanks to the new connection to the SKI ARLBERG resort including Warth, Lech and Zürs more than 48 lifts and 190km of pistes are accessible.

INFO

Free
Ski Buses

skifahren_lechtal_4_01.jpg

Free ski buses

Up to 20 free ski buses operate into the ski areas daily. A bus stop is right in front of the hotel. Riding time: 5 to 25 minutes.

New! Ski Arlberg

The biggest interconnected ski area of Austria: Warth – Lech – Zürs – St.Anton

3 new lifts – as of December 2016

87 lifts giving access to 300 km of downhills

More than 40 years ago the idea was born to connect the ski areas and today we are proud to be able to announce: The ski resorts of Lech-Zürs and Warth-Schröcken have been connected with the new Auenfeldjet! Winter sports enthusiasts can enjoy unlimited winter fun at Tannberg / Arlberg in Austria’s biggest ski resort. As of December 2016 there will be also three new lifts in St. Anton and we are looking forward to a new chapter of skiing history at the Arlberg and in the Lechtal.

Wir beraten Sie gerne +43 5634 6343
Buchen Anfragen

Ski Alpin

1 Hotel - 3 Skigebiete

Großartig in Sachen Winterspass. Familienfreundliche und vernünftige Preise. Das schneesichere Lechtal in unmittelbarer Nähe des berühmten Arlbergs zieht mit über 200 Kilometer top gepflegter Pisten und über 50 Liftanlagen frische Spuren in den Skiurlaub. Aktiv und abwechslungsreich zeigt sich das Angebot für die ganze Familie, fernab vom Alltagsstress an der Jöchelspitze in Bach - oder ganz mondän im Skigebiet ARLBERG mit Warth - Lech - und Zürs. Unsere kostenlosen Skibusse bringen Sie stündlich in die Skigebiete.

Das Familienskigebiet Jöchelspitze in Bach mit 2 Liftanlagen und 15 km Piste das Skigebiet Warth - Schröcken mit 11 Liftanlagen und 70 km Piste und jetzt NEU durch die Verbindungsbahn das Skigebiet SKI ARLBERG mit Warth - Lech und Zürs mit 48 Bahnen und 190 km Piste.

INFO

Gratis
Skibusse

skifahren_lechtal_4.jpg

Gratis Skibusse

Bis zu 20 tägliche Skibus- verbindungen bringen Sie kostenlos in die Skigebiete. Haltestelle direkt vor dem Hotel. Fahrzeiten je nach Gebiet 5 - 25 min.

Neu! Ski Arlberg

Das größte zusammenhängende Skigebiet Österreichs Warth – Lech – Zürs – St.Anton

3 neue Bahnen – ab Dezember 2016

87 Bergbahnen mit über 300 Skiabfahrtskilometer

Vor über 40 Jahren wurde die Idee einer Verbindung geboren und mit Freude verkünden wir heute: Die Skigebiete Lech-Zürs und Warth-Schröcken sind mit dem neuen Auenfeldjet verbunden! Alle Wintersportfreunde können aus dem Vollen schöpfen und am Tannberg / Arlberg – dem nun größten Skigebiet – den Winter genießen. Ab Dezemner 2016 wirt nun auch das Skigebiet St. Anton mit 3 neuen Bahnen erschlossen, wir freuen uns über ein neues Kapitel der Skigeschichte am Arlberg und im Lechtal.