Get in touch with us +43 5634 6343
Booking Enquiries

Cross-Country Skiing

Gliding instead of rushing

Time for looking around, for chatting, for enjoying the beautiful winter landscape, yet still being active. There must be enough time left for enjoying a break in the quaint hut next to the cross-country trail. Recreation and fun are of top priority during cross-country skiing holidays in the Grüner Baum hotel. So off you go and enjoy dreamlike holidays in a landscape marked by snow and ice! The GRÜNER BAUM hiking hotel is located in the heart of a cross-country skiing arena featuring 140 kilometres of tracks.

INFO

Lechtal
Cross-Country Skiing Arena

langlaufen_lechtal_1_02.jpg

In the heart of the Lechttal cross-country skiing arena

More than 140 kilometres of cross-country skiing trails are tracked by 8 modern machines.

Cross-Country Skiing Magic

Cross-country skiing in the Lechtal nature park area is an unforgettable experience. We are located in one of the most beautiful and snow-surest cross-country skiing regions, embedded in a fantastic landscape. More than 140 kilometres of cross-country skiing trails are tracked by six modern machines. Gliding instead of rushing - time for looking around, for chatting, for enjoying the beautiful winter landscape, yet still being active: This is exactly what cross-country skiing is about. 

There must be time though for enjoying a break in the quaint hut next to the track. Recreation and fun are of top priority at the Grüne Baum hotel. So off you head into your magic and dreamlike holidays in a place marked by snow and ice! Our GRÜNER BAUM hotel is located in the cross-country skiing arena!

Wir beraten Sie gerne +43 5634 6343
Buchen Anfragen

Langlaufen

Gleiten statt hetzen

Zeit zum Schauen, zum Plaudern, die verzauberte Winterlandschaft genießen und doch aktiv sein. Zum Einkehren in die urige Hütte neben den Loipen muss aber auch noch genügend Zeit sein, bei aller Vitalität. Denn die Erholung und der Spaß stehen bei Langlaufferien im Grünen Baum absolut im Vordergrund. Also nichts wie los in märchenhafte, durch Schnee und Eis verzauberte Urlaubstage! Im Herzen von 140 km Loipen liegt unser Wanderhotel „GRÜNER BAUM“ in dieser Natur & Langlaufarena.

INFO

Langlaufarena
Lechtal

langlaufen_lechtal_1_01.jpg

Im Herzen der Langlaufarena Lechatl

Über 140 Kilometer Loipe werden von 6 modernen Loipenmaschinen gespurt.

Loipenzauber

Skilanglauf in der Natur- & Langlaufarena Lechtal ist ein wohl unvergessenes Erlebnis. Wir bieten eine der schönsten und schneesichersten Langlaufregionen, eingebettet in herrliche Landschaft. Über 140 Kilometer Loipe werden von 6 modernen Loipenmaschinen gespurt. Gleiten statt hetzen - Zeit zum Schauen, zum Plaudern, die verzauberte Winterlandschaft genießen und doch aktiv sein: das ist es, was Langlaufen so angenehm macht. 

Zum Einkehren in die urige Hütte neben den Loipen muss aber auch noch genügend Zeit sein, bei aller Vitalität. Denn die Erholung und der Spaß stehen bei Langlaufferien im Grünen Baum absolut im Vordergrund. Also nichts wie los in märchenhafte, durch Schnee und Eis verzauberte Urlaubstage ! Im Herzen dieser Natur & Langlaufarena liegt unser Wanderhotel "GRÜNER BAUM ".