Get in touch with us +43 5634 6343
Booking Enquiries

Wander Team Tirol

There are 30 serviced huts in the Lechtal and at the Arlberg, 20 mountain huts, more than 500 kilometres of marked hiking trails, 120 kilometres of trails down in the valley, the new Lechweg trail…

You see: a place of superlatives when it comes to hiking – a nature park, where the world is still unspoilt – a hotel in the centre of the hiking arena – free hiking buses an lifts – tour guides, who know the area well >> welcome to the GRÜNER BAUM hotel, welcome to the probably best hiking hotel in the Lechtal.

INFO

Wander Team
Tirol

wander-team-tirol_logo_01.jpg

WanderTeamTirol & Partners

Themed hikes, lectures, material testing, snowshoeing in the winter. With your WTT-Card you enjoy additional discounts for shopping at our partner businesses', free hiking buses and lift rides in the summer, newsletter service and a lot more.

... with Brigitte, Robert, Hermann, Freddy

There is one thing we don’t want to do: to be patronising and rope you in daily! We and our partners offer hikes on different themes every week, depending on the season and the availability. But if you prefer to explore the mountains on your own, you can do so to your heart’s delight!

Wir beraten Sie gerne +43 5634 6343
Buchen Anfragen

berg.menschen

30 bewirtschaftete Almen im Lechtal und am Arlberg, 20 Berghütten, mehr als 500 Kilometer markierte Bergwanderwege, 120 Kilometer markierte Wanderwege im Tal, der neue Lechweg...

Sie sehen also: ein Ort der Superlative wenn es um Wandern geht - ein Naturpark in dem die Welt noch in Ordnung ist - ein Hotel das im Zentrum der Wanderarena steht, kostenlose Wanderbusse und Bergbahnen, Tourguides die sich bestens auskennen - willkommen im Grünen Baum, willkommen im wahrscheinlich besten Wanderhotel des Lechtales.

INFO

berg.menschen

wandern_lechtal_gruener-baum_wanderhotel_24.jpg

berg.menschen

...wir sind Bergmenschen- und das mit Leib und Seele. Natürlich, ge- mütlich, aktiv. Wir leben gerne in der Lechtaler Bergwelt und möch- ten Ihnen diese in all ihren Facetten zeigen. Mit ihrer berg.menschen - Karte erhalten Sie z. Bsp. Ermässig- ungen in unseren Partnerbetrieben, kostenlose Wanderbusse und Bergbahnfahrten im Sommer....

... mit Brigitte, Robert, Hermann, Freddy

Eines möchten wir aber auf keinen Fall: Sie bevormunden und täglich einspannen. Wir, und unsere Partner, bieten wöchentliche Wanderungen zu verschieden Themen, je nach Jahreszeit und Verfügbarkeit. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen unsere Heimat zeigen zu dürfen. Wenn Sie aber unsere Bergwelt alleine erkunden möchten tun sie das nach Herzenslust!