Get in touch with us +43 5634 6343
Booking Enquiries

Rafting

The Tyrolean way of surfing

The Tyrol with its many unspoilt brooks and rivers is a pradise for water sports enthusiasts. If you have never travelled on a rafting boat, you’re really missing out on something. 

In the Lechtal we are all in the same boat, we sway across waves or fight the spray and powerful breakers! Team spirit is required and the helm is headed by one of our pros. We pass breath-taking scenery on our tour. Half-day and full-day tours with lunch are available. Get aboard and sail in.

INFO

Half-day-
or day-tour

rafting_lech__113__02.jpg

Fun Rafting Lechtal

Sway leisurely across waves or fight the spray and powerful breakers! Book a half-day or full-day tour incl. lunch. More information is available at the reception.

Torrential River

...This breath-taking area featuring impressive landscapes invites to relax and explore. The Tiroler Lech Nature Park lies idyllically embedded between the majestic mountain ranges of the Lechtal Alps and the Allgäu Alps. Centrepiece of the nature park is the unspoilt Lech river. Thanks to the river’s dynamics it creates a wide river bed with impressive gravel banks and numerous courses.

Rafting
In the Lechtal we are all in the same boat - team spirit is required and the helm is headed by one of our pros. We pass breath-taking scenery on our tour. Half-day and full-day tours with lunch are available.

Wir beraten Sie gerne +43 5634 6343
Buchen Anfragen

Rafting

Wellenreiten auf tirolerisch

Wellen reiten auf Tirolerisch. Tirol bietet mit seinen vielen unberührten Bächen und Flüssen ein Paradies für Freunde des Wassersports. Wer noch nie auf einem Raftingboot talauswärts getrieben ist, hat eindeutig etwas versäumt.

Im Lechtal sitzen alle im gleichen Boot, gemütlich über Wellen schaukeln oder mit Wucht durch Gischt und Wellen paddeln! Rafting braucht Teamgeist und am Ruder einen unserer Profis. Atemberaubende Landschaftsbilder und starke Natur eindrücke machen Flussfahrten so beeindruckend schön. Als Halbtages- oder Tagestour mit Lunch. Einsteigen und zupacken

INFO

Halbtages-
oder Tagestour

rafting_lech__113_.jpg

Fun Rafting Lechtal

Gemütlich über Wellen schaukeln oder mit Wucht durch Gischt und Wellen paddeln! Buchen Sie eine Halbtages- oder Tagestour mit Lunch, mehr Infos dazu erhalten Sie an der Rezeption.

Wildfluss

...ein Stück atemberaubende Natur mit eindrucksvollen Landschaften lädt ein zum Entspannen und Entdecken. Idyllisch eingebettet zwischen den mächtigen Gebirgsketten Lechtaler Alpen und Allgäuer Alpen liegt der Naturpark Tiroler Lech. Das Herzstück des Naturparks bildet der Wildfluss Lech, der durch seine Unberührtheit und natürliche Dynamik ein breites Flussbett mit mächtigen Schotter-bänken und zahlreichen Flussläufen bildet.

Rafting
Im Lechtal sitzen alle im gleichen Boot - Rafting braucht Teamgeist und am Ruder einen unserer Profis. Atemberaubende Landschaftsbilder und starke Natur eindrücke machen Flussfahrten so beeindruckend schön. Als Halbtages- oder Tagestour mit Lunch.