Get in touch with us +43 5634 6343
Booking Enquiries

Cycling

along the Lechtal cycle way

On a cycling tour you get really close to nature! The Lechtal cycling way leads you to the most beautiful spots of the region and is especially family-friendly. Although the Lechtal valley is emedded in the mountains, there are no climbs to speak of down in the valley. So you can conveniently ride along gravel and asphalt roads. Long sections of the cycle way lead along Lech river, others through floodplain forests. Perfect for relaxing and unwinding. You can take the bus to get back.

INFO

Electric Bike

radfahren_lechtal_4_01.jpg

New! Electric bike rental!

At our WTT partner’s, Sporthaus Stobl, you can rent electric bikes – more information is available at the reception.

The journey is the reward

Having conquered your chosen climb, you will be rewarded with a great view. For most it will be the fact of having conquered a climb up a mountain, sweating and panting, that will be the biggest reward. There are plenty of possibilities for mountain bike tours in the Lechtal valley. Mountain bikers are also very welcome on the different huts in the Lechtal. Please be especially considerate of hikers.

Free Bus for Cyclists
Our free bus for cyclists operates four times daily through the Lechtal and to Lech am Arlberg. So you can choose from more than 150 kilometres of cycling trails. You can cycle a stretch and take the bus back to the hotel. Mountain bikers too can use the bus to get to the access points of various routes.

Wir beraten Sie gerne +43 5634 6343
Buchen Anfragen

Radfahren

im Herzen des Radweges

Bei einer Radtour sind Sie „auf du und du“ mit der Natur! Die Lechtaler Radwanderwege führen Sie hinein in die Naturschönheiten der Region. Dabei ist der Lechtaler Radwanderweg besonders familienfreundlich. Denn das Lechtal ist zwar mitten in die Bergwelt eingebettet, am Talboden gibt es aber keine größeren Steigungen. So geht es gemütlich über Schotter- und Asphaltwege dahin. Über große Strecken fährt man direkt neben dem Lech oder man durchquert Auwälder. Hier kann man die Seele so richtig baumeln lassen. Und zurück kann man ja wieder mit dem Bus fahren.

INFO

E-Bike

radfahren_lechtal_4.jpg

Neu! E-Bike Verleih

Bei unserem WTT Partner Sporthaus Stobl können Sie E-Bikes ausleihen - mehr Infos dazu erhalten Sie an der Rezeption.

Der Weg ist das Ziel

 - wer den gewählten Anstieg geschafft hat, wird zwar zumeist mit einem tollen Ausblick belohnt, die Tatsache, über mehrere Kilometer schwitzend und schnaubend eine Bergstrecke bezwungen zu haben, ist für die meisten wohl der größte Lohn. Möglichkeiten zum Mountainbiken gibt es im Lechtal viele. Gerne gesehen sind die Mountainbiker auch auf diversen Almen im Lechtal. Seien Sie hier besonders rücksichtsvoll gegenüber Wanderern.

Kostenloser Radbus
bis zu 4x täglich fährt unser kostenloser Radlbus durch das ganze Lechtal und bis nach Lech am Arlberg Damit steht ihnen über 150 Kilometr Radstrecke zur Verfügung: sie fahren ein Stück und zurück geht es mit dem Bus bis zum Hotel. Mountainbiker bringt er ebenfall bis zur Einstiegstelle der diversen Routen.