Get in touch with us +43 5634 6343
Booking Enquiries

Lifts

Conveniently up the mountains! The Lechtal and Arlberg lifts bring you to an altitude, where the horizon is the border and people greet each other with a friendly „Griaß di“ and look each other in the eye. In a world that is sporty and exciting, but also peaceful and harmonious. 

Marvel at the numerous summits, feel the freedom one can enjoy only up there and spend an unforgettable time in tune with nature. With our Active Card free of charge and as often as you want to. Alpina mystica…magic mountains, so to speak.

More and more people are attracted by the mountains in the summer time. Mountain summer offers a great variety: For some it is relaxing & healthy, for others sporty & active and again others joyous & romantic. A special highlight is the annually held mountain festival. Around the time of the summer solstice you can experience traditions and different experiences amidst a dreamlike setting. Mountain summer is celebrated with many culinary highlights, with music and mountain fires.

INFO

Inclusive
Services

bergbahn_03.jpg

Summer, sunshine - hiking time.

Use of all lifts in the Lechtal and in Warth and Lech am Arlberg are included in the price!

To our inclusive services

Wir beraten Sie gerne +43 5634 6343
Buchen Anfragen

Bergbahnen

Gemütlich die Berge erobern! Die Lechtaler und Arlberger Bergbahnen bringen dich dorthin wo nur der Horizont die Grenze ist und sich Menschen mit einem freundschaftlichen "Griaß di" in die Augen sehen. In eine Welt, die sportlich spannend und dennoch ruhig und harmonisch ist. 

Staune über die unzähligen Gipfel, spür die Freiheit, die es nur dort oben noch gibt, erlebe eine unvergessliche Zeit im Einklang mit der Natur und die vielen Dinge, die nur du selbst entdecken wirst. Natürlich mit unserer Aktiv Card völlig kostenlos und sooft du willst. Eben .........alpina mystica - Zauberberge.

Immer mehr Menschen zieht es im Sommer in die heimischen Alpen. Der Bergsommer liebt die Vielfalt: So ist er für die einen erholsam & gesund, für die anderen sportlich & aktiv und für die nächsten genussreich & romantisch. Ein besonderes Highlight ist das jährlich stattfindende Fest am Berg. Hier erlebt man rund um die Sommer-sonnenwende, Brauchtum und viel-fältige Erlebnisse inmitten einer traumhaften Kulisse. Mit kulinarischen Höhepunkten, Musik und zahlreichen Bergfeuern wird der Bergsommer gefeiert. 

INFO

Inklusive
Leistungen

bergbahn_01.jpg

Sommer, Sonne – Wanderzeit.

Alle Bergbahen im Lechtal und in Warth und Lech am Arlberg sind im Sommer im Hotelpreis inbegriffen!

zu den Inklusivleistungen